decor

MAFINEX

WHY MAFINEX?

The ideal location for technology and IT startups. A modern melting pot for tech entrepreneurs. 

The MAFINEX Technology Centre is the perfect launch platform for tech-oriented startups. More than 170 companies that are developing innovative, future-oriented products or services have already successfully entered the market here. 

COMMUNITY

The MAFINEX Technology Centre is more than just a startup center for the IT Industry. It is also a campus for communication and synergies – actively promoted by the Community Management, which organises network meetings and establishes connections to companies and investors.

With more than 60 startups, the centre is a hotspot for innovation. It offers access to an enormous wealth of experience and up-to-date digital know-how. Those who immerse themselves in this world will meet competent, inspiring like-minded people and a great potential for possible cooperation. In addition, the experienced MAFINEX team offers consulting, accelerators and network access that help to optimise the performance of your company.

CENTRALLY LOCATED

The MAFINEX benefits from its central location in the newly created Glückstein Quarter. It is close to Mannheim's main railway station, has excellent public transport connections and is only a few minutes away from Mannheim University and the  Mannheim University of Applied Sciences. Centrally located in one of the most successful economic regions in Germany, the MAFINEX forms the interface to companies of international reputation and access to an extensive customer network.

OFFICE SPACE

The MAFINEX Technology Center offers companies flexible office units and, in addition, spaces for events such as conferences, lectures, workshops or presentations. All spaces can be adapted to individual requirements through custom technology, seating and catering.

  • Meeting rooms (25 m², approx. 10 pers.)
  • Seminar room (47 m², approx. 20 pers.)
  • Conference room (70 m², approx. 30 pers.)
  • Lecture hall (217 m², approx. 145 persons)
  • Atrium area
  • Lounge area

All event spaces can also be rented out externally. Please ask for the current rental conditions here.

Virtual Tour

Would you like a virtual tour of the MAFINEX Technology Centre? Just click into the picture and start!

AGÁTA COFFEE

The café AGÁTA in the MAFINEX Technology Center is the perfect space to meet and network in Mannheim Lindenhof. Whether in the cozy atmosphere in the café or on the large sun terrace.
AGÀTA offers coffee from direct trade, which is not only super fair, but also tastes great. High quality and personal relationships with the coffee farmers are the top priority. In addition to the coffee specialties, AGÁTA also offers bowls, antipasti, and snacks - for in between meals or for the big appetite during the lunch break.

 

COWORKING

The Coworking-Space BAUTEIL B offers inspiring workplaces for startups that value flexibility. Here, small businesses and freelancers can benefit from the in-house synergies and easily become part of the Mafinex community. 

get more info

COMPANIES

Arda Network GmbH

Software development and research in the field of blockchain and distributed ledger technology.

Bopuls UG

Consulting for hardware and software development

Hey AMZ UG

Amazon FBA Business

Kompensio UG

Softwaredevelopment for new work

Retouren Preisvergleich

Development and operation of internet platforms

THEM Consulting

SAP development and consulting within logistics

Versatile Matter GmbH

B2B Softwareplatform

Visual Abstract

Softwaredesign for publishing houses and medical research
All companies in our centers

CONTACT

Lisa
Kovar

Community Management / Marketing

Judith
Klingenstein

All Contacts

Events

All Events

News

All News
Show map

decor

MAFINEX

WARUM MAFINEX?

Der ideale Standort für Technologie- und IT-Startups – ein moderner Schmelztiegel für Tech-Unternehmerìnnen. 

Das MAFINEX Technologiezentrum ist die perfekte Gründungs-Plattform für tech-orientierte Startups. Über 170 Unternehmen, die innovative, zukunftsorientierte Produkte oder Dienstleistungen entwickeln, haben hier schon erfolgreich den Markteinstieg geschafft. 

COMMUNITY

Das Technologiezentrum MAFINEX ist mehr als nur ein Gründungszentrum. Es ist auch ein Campus für Kommunikation und Synergienaktiv gefördert vom Community Management, das Netzwerktreffen veranstaltet und Verbindungen zu Unternehmen und Investoren herstellt.

Mit über 60 Startups ist das Zentrum ein Hotspot der Innovation. Es bietet Zugriff auf einen enormen Erfahrungsschatz und aktuelles digitales Know-how. Wer in diese Welt eintaucht, trifft auf kompetente inspirierende Gleichgesinnte und ein großes Potenzial möglicher Kooperationen. Das erfahrene MAFINEX-Team bietet darüber hinaus Beratung, Acceleratoren und Netzwerkzugänge, die dabei helfen, die eigene Unternehmens-Performance zu optimieren.

ZENTRAL & VERNETZT

Das MAFINEX profitiert von seiner zentralen Lage im neu geschaffenen Glückstein-Quartier. Es liegt nahe am Mannheimer Hauptbahnhof, verfügt über eine gute Anbindung an den ÖPNV und ist nur wenige Minuten von der Mannheimer Universität, der Hochschule Mannheim und den Rheinterrassen entfernt. Das MAFINEX bildet in einer der erfolgreichsten Wirtschaftsregionen Deutschlands die Schnittstelle zu Unternehmen von Weltruf und Zugang zu einem umfangreichen Kundennetzwerk.

RÄUME FINDEN

Das MAFINEX-Technologiezentrum bietet hauseigenen Unternehmen flexible Büroeinheiten und darüber hinaus Räume für Events wie Konferenzen, Vorträge, Workshops oder Präsentationen Räume mit verschiedenen Größen und Ausstattungen. Alle Räume können durch individuelle Technik, Bestuhlung und Catering an individuelle Anforderungen angepasst werden.

  • Besprechungsräume (25 m², ca. 10 Pers.)
  • Seminarraum (47 m², ca. 20 Pers.)
  • Vortragssaal (217 m², ca. 145 Pers.)
  • Atriumbereich
  • Loungebereich

Alle Veranstaltungsräume können auch extern angemietet werden. Infos zu aktuellen Mietkonditionen gibt es hier.

Lust auf einen virtuellen Rundgang durch das MAFINEX Technologiezentrum?

COWORKING

Der Coworking-Space BAUTEIL B bietet inspirierende Arbeitsplätze für Startups, die Wert auf Flexibilität legen. Hier können Kleinunternehmen und Freiberufler von den hauseigenen Synergien profitieren und unkompliziert Teil der Mafinex-Community werden. 

Mehr erfahren

Unternehmen

Bopuls UG

Beratung zu Hardware- und Softwareentwicklung

GoDialog WebstudioX

App zur Digitalisierung von Übersetzungsbüros und Anwälten

Kompensio UG

Softwareentwicklung im Bereich New Work

Retouren Preisvergleich

Entwicklung und Betrieb von Internetportalen

Sascha Lang Consulting GmbH & Co. KG

Beratung zu Digitalisierung und Automatisierung; Entwicklung von Softwarelösungen

THEM Consulting

SAP-Entwicklung und Beratung im Logistikumfeld
Alle Unternehmen in unseren Zentren

KONTAKT

Marc
Zimmer

Judith
Klingenstein

Lisa
Kovar

Community Management bauteil.b
Alle Kontakte

Events

Alle Events

News

Alle News
Karte anzeigen